Posted in Crafting, Creating, process video, Scrap with me, Scrapbooking

Scrap with me {01}

I am going to be doing a bi-weekly process video of some of the pages from my sisters Wedding Album.  They will be offset with Card Monday each Monday.

This is the first page I made for the album.  I am not scrapbooking the photos in any order, so when this is all done I will do a flip through video of the whole book.  I am also not videoing every page, just some here and there.

20170324_221304

Here is my process for this page.  In case you are wondering I made my own “stamp pad” with spray on a baby wipe for the blue stamping, as I don’t have that color as an ink pad.  You can do this with any of your colors.  It doesn’t create a solid stamp, I suppose if you dried the baby wipe, and then soaked it in the ink, it would create a more solid stamp image, but I didn’t need this to be solid for the look I was going for.

Here is the video!

 

One thought on “Scrap with me {01}

Leave a Reply

