Posted in Cocoa Daisy, plan with me, planning

Plan with Me!

Over the last few days I have been setting my March planner up, and I have filmed some videos to show you how I have done it!

fullsizeoutput_fc5

First Video is the March set up.  I had a ton of fun setting up my planner, it took about an hour, but I was playing with new things, and new ideas and it doesnt usually take that long, but really once march is set up it takes just a few minutes per week to plan your week as well!

and here is the video for my first week of March 🙂

Enjoy!

Lindsay

Leave a Reply

