Posted in Cocoa Daisy, Paper Craft, planning, unboxing

Cocoa Daisy March Kit Unboxing!!

I am so excited to share with you my first full official kit with Cocoa Daisy!  I am pretty sure that may mailperson thinks that I have nothing better to do then to stand by more door and wait for her to come up the stairs with my package…lol…But I have been waiting all weekend for it to be delivered!  I wish that as soon as it arrives in the city that I could just go pick it up since I am only a few blocks from the main postal station, and it really would save them the trouble!!

march2017unboxingscreenshot.jpg

This kit is so full of so many goodies!  It took me a while to get through it all!   Hopefully it’s not to long but I had to share every little detail with you all!!

If you don’t already subscribe to Cocoa Daisy, well you better head over to their site and subscribe to all this goodness!!  I am so pleased with the high quality of goods as well as how awesome their customer service is in any situation!!

I hope you enjoy watching as much as I loved unwrapping all this!!

Lindsay

Leave a Reply

