Posted in Cocoa Daisy, planning

Clips, Quotes and Doodles

For the last few days I have been playing around in my Cocoa Daisy planner.  Doing some decorating, and writing a bit.  Planning more in it as we get closer to the start of February.  I have been planning some videos to do, and planning more blog posts that I hope you’ll enjoy!

img_1398

Playing with the puffy stickers from February I made a few clips, the heart one, which is so adorable and such an awesome idea.  It comes as a sticker with the little area to fold over a paperclip, and then the two puffy sides stick together to make the heart clip.  So Fun!

The circular ones are the puffy circles that come on the sticker sheet.  You get 4 circles, so I used the Simon, and the donut on one clip, and the cup, and the planner nerd on other clip!  Then I could flip them around for a different look.

img_1413

I also finally decided on what I am doing for February in the divided blank sections.  I am going to practice my handwriting and doodling with some quotes that I like. I can’t wait to find more to add into my pages and practice different writing fonts as I go!   I used some of the Cocoa Daisy Washi Tape to decorate a little on the top of the page as well.

The next kits are coming soon for Cocoa Daisy, sign-ups for the April ones will start March 2!!  The best value is the 6 month subscription,  There are different sizes available from A5 binder style all the way to Mini Travelers Notebook style.  They announced this month that the add on kit was so popular in subscriptions that it sold out!  So to make sure you don’t miss out on it, subscribe early and subscribe to what you want!!  I am subscribed to the Personal Dori, and the planner add on kit, and I may try the dashboards subscription out as well to give me a few for my laminated dashboard envelopes that I like to have around my inserts in my planner!

 

Leave a Reply

