Posted in Cocoa Daisy, planning

Cocoa Daisy

I am so excited to share with you some new things!!

I have recently joined a planner supply club called Cocoa Daisy, and each month I will receive some super cute supplies for my travelers notebooks!  In this club each month you receive a travelers notebook insert, stickers, washi tape, diecuts, double sided papers, clips, stamps, notepads, sticky notes, page tabs, and other cute things!  Each month is designed to match, and make planning fun!

I would like to be able to share unboxing videos, maybe even some planning videos, photos and even some tutorials!  I am really looking forward to this club and how different each month is!!

img_1351

I have placed a couple of small orders before my first kit for the month of March arrives, and I love the quality of the items.  They don’t feel like cheaply made items that are going to stop working after the first use.  The Daisy dori, or travelers notebook insert which is for February, has very nice paper in it, the notebook has a calendar on the front page, 5-6 pages of divided grid pages, it has some blank and lined note pages, and then 5-6 pages of divided blank pages.  The initial plan for me, is to plan in the first set of 5-6 grid pages, and then journal in the second set of 5-6 blank pages, we will see how well that works with February before my actual kits start arriving!!

IMG_1367.JPG

The colors in these kits are just wonderful and I can’t wait for more!!  I look forward to sharing my ideas with these kits as they arrive and I start to have fun with them!!

Leave a Reply

